I can (learn) draw animal

When I visited Gramedia store, I found bilingual book I can draw animals from Erlangga kids publisher.

I’m so lucky, because recently I want to learn drawing and collecting children picture books.
I thing for beginner like me, this book is really helpful. This book show  how to draw  step by step 🙂 It’s easy to follow the instruction and draw of animal. After learn from this book, I believe that people not guessing a wrong animal which I have draw 😀

One point plus for this book, beside learn to draw, we can learn English, or Indonesia as reverse. 😉

Below are some pictures which is taken from the book.
How to draw a teddy bear
How to draw a cat
How to draw a fish
How to draw a frog
How to draw a horse
How to draw flamingo
How to draw lion
How to draw monkey
How to draw rabbit
How to draw turtles
How to draw reindee
How to draw a bee
It’s interesting book, isn’t?
Although my Mom laugh at me, because this book more appropriate for kindergarten students :D.
Never mind.. because I like it!!

Leave a comment